Warrawee Public School

Warrawee... the place to be educated for the future

Telephone02 9144 2637

Emailwarrawee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

2020 Office Bearers

Officer Bearers:

President:                         Sally B             president@wpspandc.org
Vice President 1:               Katy B             vicepresident@wpspandc.org
Vice President 2:              Vacant 

Treasurer:                          Will F-S           treasurer@wpspandc.org

Secretary:                         Matt D             secretary@wpspandc.org

 

Executive Committee:

Fundraising:                     Loueen S       fundraising@wpspandc.org
Community:                     Aristina Z      community@wpspandc.org

Band Convener:               Mel H            convener@warraweeband.com

General Cttee Member:     Angela S
General Cttee Member:     Jeremy A 

 

Further Sub-Committee/Roles:

Class Parent Coordinator: Amanda M   classparent@wpspandc.org

Grounds Force:           Adam D/Will F-S  groundsforce@wpspandc.org
Traffic/Safety:              Dylan C/Katy B    vicepresident@wpspandc.org
Band Treasurer Rep:   Judy B                   treasurer@warraweeband.com