Warrawee Public School

Warrawee... the place to be educated for the future

Telephone02 9144 2637

Emailwarrawee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

2019 Office Bearers

Our 2019 Officer Bearers are:

  President

 Sally Bayley

 president@wpspandc.org

  Vice President

 Katy Brack

vicepresident@wpspandc.org

  Treasurer

 Will Fenton-Smith

treasurer@wpspandc.org

  Secretary

 Rachel Wark

secretary@wpspandc.org

 

Our 2019 Executive Members are:

Fundraising

Loueen Silvester

fundraising@wpspandc.org

Band

Robyn Lloyd

coordinator@warraweeband.com

Community

Aristina Zhou

community@wpspandc.org

Traffic/Safety

Katy Brack

 

Grounds Force

Will Fenton-Smith

groundsforce@wpspandc.org

Strategic Projects

Tim Cleary

 

Strategic Projects

Amy Lowry

 

Strategic Projects

Angela Sciacca